New answers tagged

0

Does deleting an original asset but keeping the transform folder asset make Craft replace the original file with the biggest transform? No - Craft will always use the originally uploaded asset as the "source of truth" for generating new transforms. You can, however, replace the originally uploaded 8mb+ file with a smaller one, and it'll be used as ...


Top 50 recent answers are included