A user was subscribed to a subscription with 30day trial. User decided to unsubscribe "Immediately" within 30day trial. Now In CP I cannot delete this user.
I check user, then delete, and confirm delete, then the success message says "Users deleted" , but the user remains there and is not deleted.
Stripe for Craft Commerce: 2.2.3
Issued also occurred on Commerce: 2x version.
Is there something I'm missing or not doing properly before a user can be deleted?