0

Is it a matter of clearing the userpermissions_users table?

Background: After initial authoring, we've cleaned up permissions for our usergroups, but the existing users have accumulated manually-added permissions as sections got added. Would be nice to be able to blanket-remove all the custom permissions. (Also, "Deselect All" in the User Settings' Permissions tab is doing a select-all instead.) Thanks.

New contributor
Carmela S is a new contributor to this site. Take care in asking for clarification, commenting, and answering. Check out our Code of Conduct.

Your Answer

Carmela S is a new contributor. Be nice, and check out our Code of Conduct.

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.