I have a client who would like to edit a users permissions. However instead of adding permissions on a per user basis, they would like to remove permissions for that user by unchecking the item. However because it's enabled for the users usergroup it's not possible to uncheck. Am I missing something? Or should we create a new user group?
So in the above photo I'd like to uncheck, for this user only, a couple of different permissions.