Is there a way to deactivate this functionality? We dont want our clients to use it just yet.
I could delete them with my Module's js, but it is triggered after the site is build and the "popping" away of the buttons is not really pretty.
Craft CMS Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for administrators, end users, developers and designers for Craft CMS. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community