In updating a plugin for Craft 3, at one point I also renamed it, and at various times did things in the wrong order. At this point, Craft shows the old, unwanted plugin, but
- it is not in
- it is not in the
- none of its tables are in the database
- its files have been deleted from craft/vendor/ns/plugin
On the CP Plugins page, if I click Remove, composer updates and says it is successfully removed, but it still shows up under plugins.
How does Craft still know of its existence? Do I need to put it back into composer to do a