1

I have a Craft site with a Client license. After the recent license transition to Solo/Pro, a red banner appears along the top that reads "You’re running Craft Client with a Craft Pro license. [Resolve]." Hitting "resolve" displays the following: Craft Solo - Pro Screen
So, if I reinstall as pro, is that a new $299 charge (plus the annual $59)? Will "reinstalling" result in system downtime and/or data loss?

1

Disregard -- this was directly addressed by the 2.6.3015 update that was just released. The message no longer appears.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.