At the moment when a user clicks on the forgot password link in an email the following happens:
- User is redirected to the forgot password page.
- User enters their new password.
- User is redirected to the Craft admin login page.
Is there a way to set where they are sent to? For example, if they do not have admin access I don't want to be showing them the admin login page.