1

Is there an easy way of disabling the 'transfer content to' option when deleting a user from the admin portal? In my use case, I want users content to always be completely deleted when they are removed from the site.

1

I can't think of a clean way without hacking core Craft files (which is generally not advisable).

Sounds like a reasonable feature request, though!

1
  • Added as a feature request.
    – H2ONOCK
    Nov 8 '15 at 21:27

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.