Is it possible to hide the preview shown by default when Matrix blocks are collapsed?
You can collapse Matrix blocks by clicking the “Collapse” menu option, or by double-clicking on a block’s title bar. When a block is collapsed, its title bar will show a preview of its content, so you can still identify which block it is.
It's useful to just be able to see the content outline made up by block types clear and simple. A lot of the time in my case the preview is irrelevant so it would be great to turn this off across the board by default.