2

I have already downgraded from Craft PRO to Craft Client and am wondering if I can downgrade again from Craft Client to Craft Personal as the project I'm working on does not need anything more.

2

Yes you can. If you click the Settings icon in Craft, at the bottom of the screen you will see a box that reads:

Upgrade Craft to take your site to the next level. Show me.

Click on that and a window will pop-up with the versions of Craft you can install. Yours will look like this:

enter image description here

Just click the Uninstall button and you will be downgraded to Craft Personal.

2
  • Thanks for this answer. It worked for me but I think I hadn't permission to do it until I removed all client features from the CP beforehand
    – itisconor
    Aug 14 '15 at 8:06
  • @itisconor No problem, glad you got it sorted.
    – Jamie Wade
    Aug 14 '15 at 8:29

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.